Christmas Wishlist

Its Christmas time in the city! Before its too late, I will now make my Christmas wishlist to give “GOOD” people idea what to give to me on Christmas (could be extended till my birthday). Remember, Christmas is the time for giving gifts.

So here’s my list:

1. ANIMATED UNDERWEAR (Boxer Briefs or Boxer Shorts)

I’ve ran out of underwear ever since I lost weight (not that I’m showing off). But yeah. Almost all of my underwear doesn’t fit me anymore. Its either they’re too big or they’ve lost their luster and became “bacon briefs”. So if you’re kind enough, please give me new sets of underwear. And I really prefer these animated ones. 🙂 And if you could find gray ones with animes, i would really love it.
More choices from this site: http://www.crazyforbargains.com/joeboxboxfor.html

2. SHIRTS (polo shirts, plain shirts, animated shirts)

Again, I have lost weight and all the piled shirt in my room are XXL size shirts. I don’t look good anymore with larger size shirts. It makes me look big. Makes me uncomfortable. So I am asking you to change my wardrobe to a more appropriate size for me. “L” size shirt or “XL” size shirt would do. More of the “L” (American) size shirt I think. Then “XL” (Philippine) size. I prefer a darker colored shirt. BLACK. DARK GREEN. NAVY BLUE. BROWN.

3. PANTS and SHORTS

If you check out my room and you look through the piled pair of pants and shorts i have, you’d notice they’re very large. And when I say large, they’re size 40’s or almost size 40’s. So let’s just say from a size 40. I went down to 38. Then to 36. And now, I’m gonna proudly say it that I now fit a size 34 to 35. So my #3 wish are a few pairs of new denim pants, cargo shorts (my favorite) and the in-style checkered shorts.

4. Shoes. Shoes. Shoes.

I don’t know what happened but my feet shrank. I was a size 11. But now, I can fit perfectly to a size 10. As you can see in the pictures, those are the shoes that I want. But not necessary the same. Just some low cut shoes with good style. Something that could be a perfect match to any clothing. Always remember the size. But i’d be very thankful if you get me the exact same thing as what you can see in the picture. 🙂

5. Small Duffel Bag

Next year, I’ll be hitting the gym again. And I just need a little bag to put on some clothes and a pair of jogging shoes. A small duffel bag would really be nice. I think you can get them imitations or not just imitations but worn out originals from the ukay-ukay. I don’t mind as long as i have something to use.

 

So I guess that’s it for now. My wishlist is like a total make over of me. Hahaha! But yeah. I guess this Christmas, I’d rather get what I need rather than what I want. I need the mentioned things above. So, if you are an Angel sent from God to help me out, so be it. Alright?

About krjarabelo

KR Jarabelo "Kyle" 22 years old Registered Nurse Medical Student at Davao Medical School Foundation, Inc. Frustrated Photographer Frustrated Blogger Sentimental Insensitive Loner Observant Imaginative Creative Overly shy Sometimes, overconfident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

