Start of the “NOW” Year!

You might be wondering why it’s the “NOW” year instead of the “NEW” year. That’s thanks to Jason Mraz’s post in his blog, Five Thousand. Just read his article if you’re interested or if you’re just curious.

OK. So holiday season is almost over.. What?! Everyday is a holiday. Just kidding. Seriously, today’s the last day of the Christmas season. Tomorrow, we all go back to work, to school, or to wherever normal places and to do whatever normal things we do. Holiday was great. I had so much fun because I got to spend the whole 2 weeks of it with family. And a few days with my friends. I ate, I drank, I slept in excessive amounts of it. But despite the fun we had, I’m glad that holiday’s over. There’ll be less food to eat. Especially now that i kinda gained 6 friggin’ kilograms in a span of friggin’ 2 weeks! Where’s justice in there?! Nah. It’s my fault. But no regrets I guess. Holidays is really meant for gaining a few extra pounds. You just have to lose it afterwards. Which I’m really looking forward at.

So my plans for this year. No. Not the whole year. Let’s see. For the first few weeks of the year.
My primary agenda is to do good in school. Yes. I should really work on that. My graduation (hopefully) will be on March and I don’t want to sabotage my chance of graduating if i won’t do better in school. So i guess i’ll sacrifice some time to study more.
I’m so excited (*imaginary graduation march music playing on background*) that i wanna graduate right here right now. hahaha! But really, i almost lost my chance last semester when i had a friggin’ failing grade. Good thing, I passed through it with the help of course of some good people. I PROMISE NOT TO DO IT AGAIN. Which makes me really anxious to know my friggin’ exam grade. I think… (yes! POSITIVITY, man!) I did great with my exams… (*fingers crossed*)

Next is, i really need to loose the extra shit i had over the holidays. that’s why maybe on tuesday or wednesday, i’ll start hittin’ the gym again. hmmmm… i bet, the gym will be jam packed with fat people (gym people) who gained extra pounds during the holidays like me.

So guys! I don’t have anything more to say. OK THANKS BYE!

 

 

P.S. Please visit my other site PHOTOGRAPHY IS ART| I’ll be posting new photos soon.
just give me extra time to manipulate some of it. 🙂

About krjarabelo

KR Jarabelo "Kyle" 22 years old Registered Nurse Medical Student at Davao Medical School Foundation, Inc. Frustrated Photographer Frustrated Blogger Sentimental Insensitive Loner Observant Imaginative Creative Overly shy Sometimes, overconfident
This entry was posted in Rants and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

