Yay! Now sporting a new haircut. Looks really cool on me, but anyway, I wasn’t here for that. I’m here for something else.

So there’s only a week or two left before graduation (and guess who’s excited?! ME!).  But before anything getting there, i need to finish up a lot of things:

COPAR – which ends on Saturday! Finally! Don’t have to shed money for worthless projects that community people don’t appreciate.

EXTENSIONS – I’m supposed to be over extension but because the so kind, so compassionate (said with sarcasm but does not apply to all because some of the committee members were willing to help me out. just referring to two monsters) Disciplinary Action Committee gave me another 5 extensions. so before graduating i have go to it all. i’m just thankful for the college days, i had 1 minus extensions which makes it 4 na lang

FINALS – ok the dreaded finals! its on tuesday i guess or wednesday. basta its coming and i’m not prepared. the topics are my weakness. memorizing laws and whatnots!

ORAL REVALIDA – again. i still have to memorize 10 friggin’ diseases to pass this one. i just really hope i could pass. a grade of 75 would suffice. enough for me to graduate.

 

so after that, i guess we’re all ready to face the bum life! yeah! and imma try my best to complete all of my DR cases and try as much as possible to file on time for me to take the July NLE exam. and then i’ll be a bum after that until I go to med school.

That’s the new haircut… Its TAE YOUNG Style.
The Korean dancer. my barber is updated with the in-style. LMAO

About krjarabelo

KR Jarabelo "Kyle" 22 years old Registered Nurse Medical Student at Davao Medical School Foundation, Inc. Frustrated Photographer Frustrated Blogger Sentimental Insensitive Loner Observant Imaginative Creative Overly shy Sometimes, overconfident
This entry was posted in Rants, Self-Portrait. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

