I DON’T WANT THIS KIND OF LIFE!

This is me when I'm bored

No classes are days students usually wish for when in school. It gives students time to rest from all the hassles the school is giving, rest from requirements, time for family and friends, time to have fun. For us, it was an exciting idea (at first) since we will be having a lot of no-classes days (that’s because we are soon to graduate).

The first few days staying out of school was like cherries on top of our day. We get to go wherever we want without thinking of a single school work. We are finally free. In my case, I still get to have an allowance. It continues until I really march on stage on the 19th.

I’m on my 2nd day now and you might be thinking I’m having the time of my life. To tell you honestly, I’m not. I wish I could be somewhere else doing something with friends or with classmates. Unfortunately, I’m not being productive for 2 days now. Why? Well, let’s just say I got my car back and the first thing I did to my allowance was to fill up my car with diesel. Unfortunately again, the oil went up last weekend. So most of my allowance went there. I’m left with 200 pesos in my wallet and that is reserved for tomorrow’s outing. So it basically makes me broke! And my car’s gas is almost empty. My car consumes a lot nowadays. Its an old car so i guess that’s expected.

I can’t really wait to go back to school again for the practice. Hahaha! and i’m thinking on the second day of practice i’d be wishing to be home again doing nothing. but seriously. I can’t wait to see people again. I’m tired of being at home watching the same four corners, the same decorations, the same channels, etcetera!

FINAL MESSAGE: I don’t want to be a bum! I can’t live like this! I can’t be a BUM! I don’t want this kind of life!!!!!!! MONEY PLEASE POUR IN! I need you!

About krjarabelo

KR Jarabelo "Kyle" 22 years old Registered Nurse Medical Student at Davao Medical School Foundation, Inc. Frustrated Photographer Frustrated Blogger Sentimental Insensitive Loner Observant Imaginative Creative Overly shy Sometimes, overconfident
This entry was posted in Rants. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

