2 Days Spent With Grandma

With my favorite person in the world

Another great way to start 2013!  It keeps getting better and better. My first weekend was great since I get to spend it with my most favorite person in the world — my grandma!

It was a surprise. I woke up Friday from a call. It was my nanayShe’s asking me to accompany her to the doctor because she had a scheduled blood extraction that day.

We spent the whole day at the mall, just the two of us. We had lunch. A hefty one. Then we went shopping for things she need in her house. Of course, a little side requests from me. I got a tumbler!

She stayed at our house and even cooked our dinner. Anything she cooks, my favorite.

The next day, we went to SM again. It was great! Food trip! We had ice cream after lunch. Then we went to the grocers. We talked about our business plan which is exciting. COMING SOON!

About krjarabelo

KR Jarabelo "Kyle" 22 years old Registered Nurse Medical Student at Davao Medical School Foundation, Inc. Frustrated Photographer Frustrated Blogger Sentimental Insensitive Loner Observant Imaginative Creative Overly shy Sometimes, overconfident
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

