Clinging to that slightest hope.

Sometimes, we need to be strong for the people we love. We try to never lose hope and cling to that chance, even if its a tiny chance, that everything’s gonna be fine. I BELIEVE that everything’s gonna be fine with God’s grace. I’m not gonna give up on hope here just because I know about facts. Sometimes MIRACLES happen. And the more we believe, the more its gonna come true. My heart is crushed knowing that people I love are suffering now. And that I want to hold their hands and tell them that we’re all in this together. And that tell them that we stay strong and just continue fighting. I’m not asking for too much but just a little time. A little more borrowed time. I know its still too much to ask but for the people you love, you have no choice but too ask for it.

Losing a love one is the hardest thing a person could ever experience in this world. We’re never ready for it. And we refuse to be ready for it. That’s why I pray (and ask you for prayers) that everything’s gonna be all good soon and that all her sickness will go away, all the pain. And that everything will come back to normal.¬†

My little prayer which can make a BIG difference:

Oh Lord Jesus, I pray to you right now asking you for strength. That you never leave our side especially our love one who’s suffering right now with an illness. I pray for strength that she may able to surpass this challenge and be victorious. Oh Lord God, you are the higher power, Oh God and your will be done.

I pray Lord God that you give the family strength to serve as pillars and support for the trial that we are facing. I pray, oh Lord, that you keep their/our faiths intact and to trust you because you have a plan, a great plan. You have a plan that everything will be better. You will not leave our side, Oh Lord God.

I pray Oh Lord that you give us more time. More time to be able to prepare ourselves and our spirits. I pray Oh Lord that you take away all those pains and replace them with courage and positivity.

This I ask in Jesus’ name, the king of kings and the lord of lords.

Hallelujah. Amen.

About krjarabelo

KR Jarabelo "Kyle" 22 years old Registered Nurse Medical Student at Davao Medical School Foundation, Inc. Frustrated Photographer Frustrated Blogger Sentimental Insensitive Loner Observant Imaginative Creative Overly shy Sometimes, overconfident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

